Return to the home page Member login

CFF Members:
The login to the member area is currently not functioning. We are working on the problem. For more information please visit this page.


Click Here for Past Show Results

About the Canine Freestyle Federation Membership details News and Events CFF guilds Articles Frequently Asked Questions Contact us

Rockville Civic Center
16283 Pouncey Tract Road
Rockville, Virginia

First Place and a NEW TITLE Shari Bryant and her Whippet Grace Gift Sky's the Limit
Second Place Barbara Long and her Gordon Setter Moonstone Selkie's Dance RN
Third Place Nancy Sanders and her Belgian Sheepdog Signatures' Chance

First Place and a NEW TITLE Bonnie Shelmandine and her Rottvweiler Joplins B Good Dog  Carl, CD
Second Place Susanna Pathak and her Rough Collie Jag-View Sunrapt Sultan
Third Place Tie Janet McBrien and her Welsh Terrier Data Welsh Everlasting Cash, JE, CGC
Third Place Tie Carol Levy and her Shetland Sheepdog Callie

First Place and a NEW TITLE  Mary Sullivan and her Belgian Sheepdog Signature's Carbon Copy
Second Place and a NEW TITLE Jeanine Brown and her Brittany Trapper
Third Place Lindsay Ridgeway and his Golden Retriever Lumiere Du Soleil
Fourth Place Brenda Clymire and her Cavalier King Charles Spaniel UACHX Busybee
Harlequin's Curlicue, CD, AX, AXJ, NAP, NAJP, CFFII

First Place Fay Taylor and her Manchester Terrier ICDX Mill's Lady Elizabeth, UD CFFIV

First Place Janet McBrien and her Welsh Terrier Ch Layna's Hey Big Spender, ME, AXJ, OA, CD, CGC, CG
Second Place Joanie Brobst and her Norwich Terrier Fairfield JT


Mary Sullivan and her Belgian Sheepdog Signature's Carbon Copy
Bonnie Shelmandine and her Rottvweiler Joplins B Good Dog  Carl, CD

There was a tie for the President's Artistic Challenge Trophy. Congratulations to both of these outstanding teams.


Betty Swenson and her Border Collie Wildfire's Wrong Trousers

At the show, CFF recognized one of the truly outstanding dogs in canine freestyle by inducting Gromit into the CFF Hall of Fame in recognition of his and his handler Betty Swenson's significant contributions to our sport.  Thank you Betty and Gromit for sharing your joy with us and many many others.

What a beautiful day and how exciting it was to be able to see so many dog and handler teams share the joy of their working together in this freestyle celebration.  Many thanks to our Judges Nancy Smith, Julia Gregory, Verne Foster and Susan Colledge for all their hard work.  A special thanks to the members of the CFF Sirius Guild for all their efforts in producing the show.  Jim Barrett, show chair; Dave Brobst, show secretary, Verna Allanson, trophies, Jim Moore, music, Brandy Clymire advertising, Betty Swenson for hospitality, Cameron Foster, videographer and the many other who worked so hard to make this such a success.


home - about us - membership - events - guilds - articles - FAQ's - contacts - site map
This web site was designed by Michael R.G. Hughes
and is maintained by Verna Allanson